Non-broadcaster

RAJAR Licenced Bureaux

 
Company Website Phone Number Contact Name Email Address
DPSAS www.dpsas.co.uk +44 (0)7545 425 677 Deryck Pritchard deryck@dpsas.co.uk
GES Ltd www.ges.co.uk +44 (0)1494 787 250 Trevor Toms trevor@ges.co.uk
Hallett Arendt www.hallettarendt.com +44 (0)20 7739 7878 John Shorter john@hallettarendt.com
IMS www.nielsen.com +44 (0)20 7420 9200 Ann-Mari Simonidis imsradio01@nielsen.com
Mediatel www.mediatel.co.uk +44 (0)20 7420 3252 Nicola Mullett nicola.mullett@mediatel.co.uk
RACE www.race.uk.com +44 01959 542557 Jonathan Anderson jon@racesoftware.co.uk
Telmar www.telmar.co.uk +44 (0)20 7569 7500 Gary Mosson gary@telmar.co.uk
TRP Research www.trpresearch.com +44 (0)1823 424274 Amanda Kaminski akaminski@trpresearch.com

Back