Non-broadcaster

RAJAR Licenced Bureaux

 
Company Website Phone Number Contact Name Email Address
Adserve www.adserve.com +44 (0)1494 787 250 Carys Scott carys.scott@adserve.com
DPSAS www.dpsas.co.uk +44 (0)7545 425 677 Deryck Pritchard deryck@dpsas.co.uk
Hallett Arendt hallettarendt.com +44 (0)20 7739 7878 John Shorter john@hallettarendt.com
Nielsen www.nielsen.com +44 (0)20 7420 9200 Ann-Mari Simonidis imsradio01@nielsen.com
Mediatel mediatel.co.uk +44 (0)20 7420 3252 Nicola Mullett nicola.mullett@mediatel.co.uk
RACE n/a +44 (0)1959 542 557 Jonathan Anderson jon@racesoftware.co
RCS www.rcsuk.com +44 (0)1483 422 411 Jon Earley jearley@rcsuk.com
Telmar telmar.com +44 (0)20 7569 7500 Gary Mosson gmosson@telmar.com

Back